Chief Editor

Dr. Siripavee Charoenwattanasak

Professor,

Department of Fishery, Faculty of Agriculture,

Khon Kaen University, Khon Kaen, Thailand

Email: kobkaew@kku.ac.th

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/7wYC4v

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Ndongo Din

Department of Botany, Faculty of Science,

University of Douala, Cameroon

Email: din.ndongo@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Claude Bakoume

Agronomist, Breeder at the Oleaginous Crops Programme,

Institute of Agricultural Research for Development, Cameroon

Email: claude.bakoume@maxiproductivity.com; cbakoume@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hamid El Bilali

International Centre for Advanced Mediterranean Agronomic Studies (CIHEAM),

Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Bari (CIHEAM-Bari) Via Ceglie 9, 70010 Valenzano (Bari), Italy

Email: elbilali@iamb.it

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/mCBV2H  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ali E. M. Sharief

Department of Agronomy,

Faculty of Agriculture,

Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: shariefali42@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/iiFmb1

 

Dr. Lucia Bortolini

Assistant Professor,

Department of Land, Environment,-

Agriculture and Forestry,

University of Padova, Italy

Email: lucia.bortolini@unipd.it

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/xS29KJ

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Cengiz Yucedag

Professor,

Department of Landscape Architecture,

Mehmet AkifErsoy University, Turkey

Email: cyucedag@mehmetakif.edu.tr,

yucedagc@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Md. Abiar Rahman

Dept. of Agroforestry and Environment,

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman-

Agricultural University (BSMRAU), Bangladesh

Email:  abiar@bsmrau.edu.bd

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/rYWGb8

 

Dr. Reda Ragab Shahin

Professor,

Department of Soil Science,

Faculty of Agriculture,

Cairo University, Giza, Egypt

Email: dredashahin@gmail.com,

dredashahin@cu.edu.eg

dredashahin@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Qun Shen

Professor of College of Food Science

and Nutritional Engineering,

China Agricultural University, China.

Email: 644790508@qq.com,

shenqun@cau.edu.cn

Profile Link:NA

 

Dr. Odunze Azubuike Chidowe

Professor,

Department of Soil Science,

Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria

Email: odunzeac@gmail.com, odunzeac@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/6uNhkJ

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Christine A. Onyango

Associate Professor,

Deputy Vice Chancellor

Academic, Research and Outreach

Taita Taveta University, Kenya

Email: cakoth2002@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Q55syM

 

Dr. Mohan Krishna Balla

Professor,

Tribhuvan University, Institute of Forestry, Nepal

Email: mohan.balla@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rajappa J.J.

Division of Natural Resource Management (Agroforestry)

ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, India

Email: rajappajj@gmail.com, rajappa.joga@icar.gov.in

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Nebi Bilir

Professor,

Forestry Faculty, Isparta University of Applied Sciences, Turkey

Email: nebibilir@sdu.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://isparta.edu.tr/personel/01156/prof-dr-nebi-bilir

 

Dr. Pierre A. Raoufou Radji

Associate Professor,

Ornamental Horticulture & Urban Ecology-

Node Manager GBIF Togo Herbarium Scientific Curator,

Laboratory of Forestry Research (LRF), University of Lome, Togo

Email: pradji@hotmail.com, radjipierre@yahoo.fr, pradji@univ-lome.tg

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Zuberi

Professor,

Department of Environmental Science, 

Gono University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: iqbal.zuberi@gmail.com, zuberimi@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/bSLr48

 

Dr.  Kayode Ezekiel Ogunsola

Lecturer,

Department of Biological Sciences (Biotechnology Unit),

College of Natural and Applied Sciences,

Bells University of Technology, Nigeria

Email: kayodeogunsola@yahoo.co.uk, keogunsola@bellsuniversity.edu.ng 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Christine Wulandari

Head of Forestry Graduate Program,

University of Lampung, Indonesia

Email: christine.wulandari@fp.unila.ac.id, chs.wulandari@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://mht.fp.unila.ac.id/sample-page-2  

 

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Raina

Assistant Professor,

Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir, India

Email: sanjayraina11@gmail.com, skraina@skuastkashmir.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mohammad Shah Jahan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Horticulture, Faculty of Agriculture, 

Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, 

Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Bangladesh

Email: shahjahansau@gamil.com, shahjahanhort@sau.edu.bd

Profile Link: http://www.sau.edu.bd/index.php/pages/view_2/MTI2

 

 

Dr. Collins Ayine Nsor

Lecturer,

Department of Ecotourism and Forest Recreation,

Faculty of Forest Resource Technology, 

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Technology (KNUST), Ghana

Email: cansor.canr@knust.edu.gh, ayineus@yahoo.com 

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/nvAYbZ

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.